Nicki Minaj Video Vixen 2011 PAVDR

Category:Musics,Music Video,Mp3s / Author: / Added:25-06-2013, 12:37 / Views:559 / mahdigh Blog mahdigh Blog RSS
Direct Nicki Minaj Video Vixen 2011 PAVDR

Nicki Minaj Video Vixen 2011 PAVDR

Year:[/B] 2011
Genre:[/B] R&B, Hip Hop, Pop
Length:[/B] 1:34:00
Size :[/B] 4.27 GB
Quality:[/B] DVD5
Format:[/B] DVD Video
Video codec:[/B] MPEG2
Audio codec:[/B] AC3
Video:[/B] PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR (Bitrate: 8.00Mbps; Frame rate: 25.00)
Audio:[/B] English AC3 192kbps Stereo

Young Money Intro
Check It Out Ft. Will I Am
Fairy Godmother Interlude
Moment For Life Ft. Drake
Big Drama Interlude
Right Thru Me
Letting It Go (Dutty) Ft. Sean Kingston
Your Love
Bottom Up Ft. Trey Songz
Massive Attack Ft. Sean Garrett
My Chick Bad Ft. Ludacris
Roger That Ft. Tyga & Lil Wayne
Hello Good Morning Ft. Rick Ross Diddy & Dirty Money
Lil Freak Ft. Usher
Bedrock Ft. Young Money
All I Do Is Win - Ft. Busta Rick Ross Fabolus Jadakiss Fat Joe & T-Pain
5 Star Bitch Ft. Gucci Man & Yo Gotti
Up Out Of My face Ft. Mariah Carey
I Aint Thru Ft. Keyshia Cole
2012 Ft. Jay Sean
Knockout Ft. Lil Wayne
Go Hard Ft. Lil Wayne
The Creep Ft. Lonely Island
Monster Ft. Kanye West Rick Ross & Jay-Z

Get Nicki Minaj Video Vixen 2011 PAVDR From Fast Server

Download Nicki Minaj Video Vixen 2011 PAVDR From File Hosts,This post added 12:37,June 25,2013 By In Musics,Music Video,Mp3s Nicki.Minaj.Video.Vixen.2011.PAVDR Can Download From Here Too No Torrent

Copyright Tinydl 2007-2012. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy
None Of The Files Shown Here Are Hosted Or Transmitted By This Site.