Footprintz - Escape Yourself (2013)

Category:Musics,Music Video,Mp3s / Author: / Added:21-03-2013, 19:50 / Views:626 / zerocoolvn Blog zerocoolvn Blog RSS
Direct Footprintz - Escape Yourself (2013)

Footprintz - Escape Yourself (2013)

Footprintz - Escape Yourself (2013)
Footprintz | Escape Yourself (2013)
Release:2013 | MP3 | 320 kbps | 149 mb
Genre: HouseNu DiscoElectroElectronic

1. The Things That Last Forever (04:20)
2. Heaven Felt Like Night (06:52)
3. Utopia (04:51)
4. The Favourite Game (06:18)
5. Private Enemy (04:21)
6. The Invisible (04:43)
7. Uncertain Change (06:42)
8. Zanzibar (05:39)
9. Dangers Of The Mouth (04:46)
10. The Fear Of Numbers (05:12)
11. The Nightingale (05:50)
12. Keys To The Sky (05:09)
"When I was 18 I had those albums you'd escape with. When we were making the Footprintz record that was really our aim - to produce an album that kids can listen and escape to".
Every journey has its beginningand as the opening chords of ?The Things That Last Forever' give way to a hypnotic basslineyou know you're on your way. Basslines form a key part of the Footprintz soundacting as an anchor from which vocal melodiessynth lines and warm chords weave around in an often psychedelic style. Debut single?Utopia'exemplifies this ethic with its synth flirtations and optimistic vocal musings adding layers upon a solid core.
As Clarian and Addy say"We wanted to work around a concept of escaping the confused years of growing up. 16-25those are the years where you're figuring yourself outgoing through the motions of meeting different people and finding new things". Tracks like ?Uncertain Change' and recent single ?Dangers of The Mouth' tackle this subject head onfocusing on the insecurities that arise from growing up. ?Zanzibar' takes a lighter approachtouching on the innocence of youth that brings with itits own simple pleasures.
What becomes apparent throughout ?Escape Yourself' is a real craftsmanship to Footprintz's songwriting. Each track reveals a little more on each listenaided by the slick production workdone predominantly by the guys themselves in their Montreal bunker studio full of analogue equipmentodd instruments and a fridge laden with ?special brownies'; which goes some way to explain a noirish-haze that permeates through the album.
Having met at an afterparty aged 15Clarian North & Adam Hunter have experienced most of their adult life together. ?Escape Yourself' distills their experienceswraps them in a warm analogue fuzz and shares them with the listener. You join them on their journeyand deep down they hope it helps you shape your own.

Get Footprintz - Escape Yourself (2013) From Fast Server

Download Footprintz - Escape Yourself (2013) From File Hosts,This post added 19:50,March 21,2013 By In Musics,Music Video,Mp3s Footprintz.-.Escape.Yourself.(2013) Can Download From Here Too No Torrent

Copyright Tinydl 2007-2012. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy
None Of The Files Shown Here Are Hosted Or Transmitted By This Site.

/ Forgot your password?