Mike Oldfield - Tubular Beats (2013)

Category:Musics,Music Video,Mp3s / Author: / Added:8-02-2013, 12:31 / Views:744 / zerocoolvn Blog zerocoolvn Blog RSS
Direct Mike Oldfield - Tubular Beats (2013)

Mike Oldfield - Tubular Beats (2013)

Mike Oldfield - Tubular Beats (2013)
Release: 2013 | 245 kbps avg | 76:28 Min | Size: 140 Mb
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Progressive Rock, New Age | Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment

1. Let There Be Light (York Remix)
2. Far Above The Clouds (York Remix)
3. Ommadawn (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
4. Guilty (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
5. Tubular Bells (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
6. To France (York & Steve Brian Radio Mix)
7. Northstar (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
8. Moonlight Shadow (York & Steve Brian Radio Mix)
9. Guilty (York & Mike's Electrofunkmix)
10. Tubular Bells 2 (Mike Oldfield & York Remix
11. Never Too Far (ft. Tarja Turunen)
Mike Oldfield's 1973 classic Tubular Bells set a new precedent for soundtrack music, and walked so many different stylistic lines that it appealed to an enormous cross section of the record-buying public. If the original album flirted with prog rock, new age, neo-classical, and what would become ambient music, it only makes sense that 40 years later Tubular Bells and other early Oldfield material (including "Ommadawn") could be re-imagined as beat-driven electronica with Tubular Beats. Along with an almost 11-minute house remix of "Tubular Bells," the album collects remixes and reinterpretations by both Oldfield himself and producer Torsten "York" Stenzel. Occasional dashes of new age textures and classical guitar pop up amid the cinematic electronics, as on the epic album-opener, "Let There Be Light."

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Get Mike Oldfield - Tubular Beats (2013) From Fast Server

Download Mike Oldfield - Tubular Beats (2013) From File Hosts,This post added 12:31,February 8,2013 By In Musics,Music Video,Mp3s Mike.Oldfield.-.Tubular.Beats.(2013) Can Download From Here Too No Torrent

Copyright Tinydl 2007-2012. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy
None Of The Files Shown Here Are Hosted Or Transmitted By This Site.

/ Forgot your password?