John Amadon - The Bursting Sheaf (2013)

Category:Musics,Music Video,Mp3s / Author: / Added:4-02-2013, 13:03 / Views:182 / zerocoolvn Blog zerocoolvn Blog RSS
Direct John Amadon - The Bursting Sheaf (2013)

John Amadon - The Bursting Sheaf (2013)

John Amadon - The Bursting Sheaf (2013)
Release: 2013 | 320 kbps | 40:49 Min | Size: 102 Mb
Genre: Indie Folk, Indie-Pop, Singer-Songwriter | Label: Hirngespinst

1. Saltwater Crocodile
2. Walking the Shoulder
3. Set Stone
4. Meet Me When I Call
5. Sisters of the Blue Horizon
6. Two Hunters
7. Cupcake
8. Taking My Field Away
9. Oaths
10. One Strong Arm
11. Dream Your Dream Alone
The Bursting Sheaf is the 4th album by Portland singer-songwriter John Amadon. The follow up to his critically acclaimed 2011 release Seven Stars, with the Bursting Sheaf Amadon gives listeners yet more of the exquisite pop craftsmanship, lyrical ingenuity, and musical prowess they have come to expect from him. On the follow-up to 2011’s Seven Stars, which made a handful of journalists’ year-end best of lists, Amadon plays the majority of the instruments on the album, and once again brings in some friends for guest appearances, including Scott McPherson (Elliott Smith, Neil Finn) and Mike Coykendall (M. Ward, She & Him). Influenced heavily by the likes of The Beatles, The Kinks, Teenage Fanclub, Big Star, and Neil Young, John Amadon pulls no punches about his musical appreciations, while using them as a mere map to get to the destination he seeks, the outcome which is The Bursting Sheaf.

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Get John Amadon - The Bursting Sheaf (2013) From Fast Server

Download John Amadon - The Bursting Sheaf (2013) From File Hosts,This post added 13:03,February 4,2013 By In Musics,Music Video,Mp3s John.Amadon.-.The.Bursting.Sheaf.(2013) Can Download From Here Too No Torrent

Copyright © Tinydl 2007-2012. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy
None Of The Files Shown Here Are Hosted Or Transmitted By This Site.

/ Forgot your password?