VA - Workout Mix 2013 [Explicit + Digital Booklet] (2012)

Direct VA - Workout Mix 2013 [Explicit + Digital Booklet] (2012)

VA - Workout Mix 2013 [Explicit + Digital Booklet] (2012)

VA - Workout Mix 2013 [Explicit + Digital Booklet] (2012)
3 Disc | Release: 2012 | Mp3 320kbps | 44.1 Khz | Joint - Stereo | 854 MB
Genre: Pop

Tracks List

Disc 1

1. Something New (The Alias Club Mix) Girls Aloud
2. Don't You Worry Child Swedish House Mafia ft John Martin
3. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself) (Seamus Haji Radio Mix) Ne-Yo
4. I Found You (Steve Pitron And Max Sanna Club Edit) The Wanted
5. Explode (Moto Blanco Remix) Cover Drive
6. Under The Sun (Alias Remix Radio) Cheryl
7. Black Heart (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) Stooshe
8. Taking Over Me (The Alias Radio Edit) Lawson
9. Live It Up (Supasound Remix) Tulisa ft Tyg
10. We Run The Night (Static Revengers Remix) Havana Brown Ft Pitbull
11. Pum Back Tradelove
12. Celebrate (Peter Rauhofer Remix) Mika ft Pharrell Williams
13. Domino (Lmc Remix) Jessie J
14. The Game (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) Alyssa Reid ft Snoop Dogg
15. Turn Up The Love Far East Movement ft Cover Drive
16. Wonderful (Manhatten Clique Remix) Angel
17. Calling (Lose My Mind) Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso ft Ryan Tedder
18. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Supasound Remix) Ocean
19. Treading Water Alex Clare
20. Anything Could Happen Ellie Goulding

Disc 2

1. My Kinda Love (Wideboys Remix) Emeli Sande
2. This Is Love Will.I.Am ft Eva Simons
3. Va Va Voom Nicki Minaj
4. Good Time (Wideboys Club Mix) Carly Rae Jepsen Ft Owl City
5. There She Goes (Moto Blanco Remix) Taio Cruz
6. In The Dark (Cahil Remix Radio Edit) Lawson Standing
7. Payphone (Thomas Penton / Barry Huffine Remix) Maroon 5
8. Lost In Your Love Redlight
9. Lovegame (Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix) Lady Gaga
10. Million Voices Otto Knows
11. Harder Than You Think (Dehasse Radio Edit) Public Enemy
12. Lemonade (Cachill Radio Edit) Alexandra Stan
13. Goin' In (Michael Woods Remix Edit) Jennifer Lopez ft Flo-rida
14. Don't Stop The Party Pitbull ft TJR
15. Rising Ultrabeat
16. Kiss The Stars (Flip & Fill Remix) Pixie Lotte
17. I Need (Moto Blanco Remix) Maverick Sabre
18. Broken Angel (Jorg Schmid Remix) Arash
19. End Credits Chase & Status ft Plan B
20. Wildest Moments Jessie Ware

Disc 3

1. Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix) Florence & The Machine
2. Candy (Max Sanna And Steve Pitron Remix) Robbie Williams
3. Lazerlight Jessie J ft David Guetta
4. Heatwave (Kat Krazy Radio Edit) Wiley ft Ms D
5. Big Hoops (Wideboys Remix) Nelly Furtado
6. Gangnam Style Psy
7. Beauty And A Beat Justin Bieber ft Nicki Minaj
8. Warzone (Basto Remix Radio Edit) The Wanted
9. Years Alesso ft Matthew Koma
10. Come With Me (Agent X Remix) Nathan Retro & Dawood vs Margs & Dappy
11. Need U Unicorn Kid
12. Silhouettes Avicii
13. My Party DJane HouseKat ft Rameez
14. Can'T Stop Me Afrojack & Shermanology
15. Still Speedin' (Vat Gonzalex Mix) Sway
16. 10 Minutes (Xnrg Mix) Inna
17. Cry (Just A Little) (Xnrg Mix) Bingo Players
18. Get Back Asap (Frisco Mix) Alexandra Stan
19. Out Of The Blue Sub Focus ft Alice Gold
20. Watching Over You Aluna George

VA - Workout Mix 2013 [Explicit + Digital Booklet] (2012)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)

Buy a Premium Account Uploaded, Rapidgator & Ryushare = High speed + Parallel Downloads!

From Uploaded (Premium Recommend)

From Rapidgator (Premium Recommend)[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part01.rar.html[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part02.rar.html[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part03.rar.html[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part04.rar.html[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part05.rar.html[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part06.rar.html[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part07.rar.html[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part08.rar.html[Explicit]_[_digital_booklet].part09.rar.html

From Ryushare (Premium Recommend)[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part01.rar[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part02.rar[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part03.rar[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part04.rar[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part05.rar[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part06.rar[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part07.rar[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part08.rar[Explicit]_[+digital_booklet].part09.rar

Get VA - Workout Mix 2013 [Explicit + Digital Booklet] (2012) From Fast Server

Download VA - Workout Mix 2013 [Explicit + Digital Booklet] (2012) From File Hosts,This post added 15:42,January 1,2013 By In Musics,Music Video,Mp3s VA.-.Workout.Mix.2013.[Explicit.+.Digital.Booklet].(2012) Can Download From Here Too No Torrent

Copyright Tinydl 2007-2012. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy
None Of The Files Shown Here Are Hosted Or Transmitted By This Site.

/ Forgot your password?